Board of Directors:

D.J. Close

Chair of the Board

Director of Corporate Giving and Executive Director of the DaVita Foundation


Brandy Radey

Past Chair of the Board

Senior Advisor, Community Relations

Suncor Energy

Andy Bailey

Program Manager, AT&T Humanitarian Disaster Response, CSR Appreciation and Recognition


Heather Baker

Director of Marketing and Business Development

Otten Johnson Robinson Neff + Ragonetti PC

Katie Bedard Dell

Community and Employee Engagement Coordinator

RK and RK Foundation

Tom Brinegar

Vice Chair of the Board

Vice President & Chief Financial Officer

PEAK Resources

Chris Chavez

Corporate Social Responsibility Strategist

Luella Chavez D’Angelo

Chief Executive Officer

Colorado Inclusive Economy

Jason Clark

Director, Diversity Business Partner

Charles Schwab

Caity Curtis

Director, CSR and DEI


Jack Fox

Chair Emeritus


The Fox Company

Christina Frantz

Director, Social Impact


Kayla Garcia

Community Affairs

Molson Coors Beverage Company

Liz Gardner

Area Manager, Community & Local Government Affairs

Xcel Energy

Sarah Hogan 

Co-Founder and Principal

Barefoot PR

Erica McIntire

Market Executive, Local Market Executive

Bank of America

Patrick Riley

Finance Chair

Executive Vice President, Northwest Market


Tara Rojas

Internal Communications, Senior Manager


Mike Scheid 

Chief Operations Officer

Community Impact Fund

Mary Spillane

Director, Community Impact


Shanda Vangas


Fourth Wave Strategies